• its a long walk back
    its a long walk back
  •  Another one bites the  dust
    Another one bites thedustst

 

 

2nd Eleven Premier League Fixtures 2017

 

Date

Club

venue

Start/Result

Sat April 22

Lightcliffe

Away

Won

Sat April 29

New Farnley 

 Home

 Won

Sat May 6

Woodlands Away

 Lost

Sat May 13

Farsley

Home

Lost

Sat May 20 

 Batley

Away

1.00pm

Sat May 27 Pudsey Congs

Home 

1-00pm

Mon May 29

 Yeadon

Away

1-00pm

Sat June 3

Morley 

Home

1-00pm

Sat June 10

Pudsey St Lawrence

Home

1-00pm

Sat June 17 Hanging Heaton

Away

1-00pm

Sat June 24 Bowling Old Lane

Home

1-00pm

Sat July 1

Lightcliffe 

Home

1-00pm

Sat July 8 New Farnley

Away

1-00pm

Sat July 15

  Woodlands

Home

1-00pm

Sat July 22 Farsley

Away

1-00pm

Sat July 29 Batley

Home

1-00pm

Sat Aug 5

Pudsey Congs 

Away

1-00pm

Sat Aug 12

 Yeadon

 Home

1-00pm

Sat Aug 19

 Morley

Away 

1-00pm

Sat Aug 26

Pudsey St Lawrence

 Away

1-00pm

Sat Sept 2 Hanging Heaton  Home

Noon

Sat Sept 9

 Bowling Old Lane

Away

Noon

 

 

 

 

 

Priestley Shield Dates

Round 1  18th June Home v Lightcliffe,  Round 2   16th July, Round 3  30th July,  Semi Final 13th August,  

FINAL 3rd September

Crowther Cup Dates    Round 1 14th May,  Round 2  11th June   Round 3 9th July,  Semi Final  TBA

FINAL 28th  August

 

Back to Top